ImgInn > @bangdreamgbp_en> post
a year ago
Scout for Pure Type Members Only in the "Pure Type Gacha"! Gacha Period: May 21 UTC 01:00 (May 20 PDT 18:00) ~ May 27 UTC 06:59 (May 26 PDT 23:59)

Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws5
Download
Scout for Pure Type Members Only in the "Pure Type Gacha"! Gacha Period: May 21 UTC 01:00 (May 20 PDT 18:00) ~ May 27 UTC 06:59 (May 26 PDT 23:59) Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws5
Comments (10)
rnizarpr
a year ago

rnizarpr

I use 10 summon and no *4, but after that I tried with 1x summon with Paid Stars and voilas Yukina summoned *4... 🙇‍♂️

mugidiva
a year ago

mugidiva

welp, i wasted it but i did get a 4☆ lisa though, now i have 2 4☆ roselia in my set

ameyurei
a year ago

ameyurei

Nah its fine just rob me of my hard earned stars whatever haha

6icth
a year ago

6icth

l-lisa babey.... i have no stars

slaymaru
a year ago

slaymaru

stan eve

gravity.forces
a year ago

gravity.forces

I'm tryna save for summer cards and lims omg sTOP-

sselinuh
a year ago

sselinuh

fuq i want lisa but i’m also saving for neo aspect

thrilling.oneway
a year ago

thrilling.oneway

stop tempting me with pretty cards